Things to do before sembreak ends


I know, another To Do List. I am prone to making lists that I can’t finish, but I will try to do what I can accomplish, without a schedule, without a plan, but with  purpose to keep me in motion. And I think this way works for me. :)

Tasks:

Finish reading The Thirteenth Tale

Read At First Sight

Read Tuesdays with Morrie

Read Brida

Watch the first season of Heroes

Bake some cookies/cupcakes

Make earrings

Write an article for Young Blood

Write 10 more entries on WordPress

Upload 30 more photos on Flickr

Go jogging in the Ateneo

Visit my friends in DLSU and CSB

Update my iPod

Study math 19 in advance

Learn Adobe Photoshop

Learn Adobe InDesign

Volunteer in PSDC

Unclutter my laptop

Decorate my study table

Download more songs

Create The Ultimate Playlist

Go iceskating in Mall of Asia

Read the Time Almanac from cover to cover

Polish my 88 things

Accomplish 1 more goal in my 43 things

Memorize Our Father by heart

Call up Shara


Things I want to do every day:

1. Read five chapters of a book.

2. Read the Inquirer.

3. Do a hundred sit-ups and stretch.

4. Pray.

5. Call up Mommy in the office.

6. Smile. Laugh. Love.

7. Be happy.

8. Enjoy the leisure of break while it lasts.

9. Have a nice chat with my family.

Leave a Reply

